You Must Act Now!
If you have been cited for a DUI, you only have 10 days to schedule a hearing with the Drivers License Division at the Utah Department of Public Safety. If you fail to do so before the 10-day deadline, your driving privileges will be suspended!
We’re Here to Help
The very first thing The Ayres Law Firm will do for you is to interact immediately with the Drivers License Division to help ensure your drivers license will not be suspended.
What to Expect at Your Hearing
Your Drivers License Hearing takes place at the Department of Public Safety.
The police officer who cited you (or was somehow involved in your citation) for the DUI will also appear at the hearing. He/she may appear in person or by phone, and it will be his/her job to describe the incident. During the hearing, the police officer will present the evidence and any other issues related to your case.
After the officer presents his/her evidence, it’s our turn. In a tactful and well-thought cross-examine the police officer, we will challenge any information that is inaccurate or might have been handled improperly during the arrest. If there are other witnesses, we may ask them to appear.
After making our case for you, we will present a compelling argument to the Drivers License Hearing Officer to prevent the loss of your driving privileges.
Request Your Drivers License Suspension Hearing Now
You can schedule your hearing yourself by clicking here, or we will do it for you. The important thing is that you do it before your drivers license is suspended!
Free Consultation – Contact Us Today
If you have been recently charged with a DUI in Utah, it is imperative that you contact The Ayres Law Firm right away.
(801) 255-5555 or send us an e-mail.